Juanita High School PTSA

PTA Board Members 2017-18

PositionNameEmail
(elected)    
President Aalam Samsavar aalamsamsavar@gmail.com 
Vice-President Nikki Meredith meredithnikk@gmail.com
Treasurer Laleh Sahafi sahafilaleh@gmail.com 
Secretary Michelle Rocamora michelle.rocamora@gmail.com 
(appointed)    
Way & Means Chair (interim) Margaret Adams margaret-jiri@msn.com
Reflections Chair Co-chair Shawn Thornsberry  
College Outreach Chair Liz Luecker jhscollegeoutreach@gmail.com 
Staff Appreciation Chair Cassandra Sage sagechew@comcast.net
Advocacy Representative Susan Baird-Joshi sdbj.pta@gmail.com
Special Needs Chair  Tracy Gerhardt traceygerhardt@yahoo.com 
Emergency Prep Chair Margaret Adams margaret-jiri@msn.com
Kamiakin Liaison Michelle Rocamora michelle.rocamora@gmail.com 
Finn Hill  Liaison Jean Williams fisherfolk@frontier.com
Membership Chair Shannon Schill PTSAmembershipJHS@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Shannon Schill jhs.ptsavolunteers@gmail.com 
Directory Chair Jean Williams fisherfolk@frontier.com
Rebel Pride Day Chair Susan Vossler vosslerm1@comcast.net
Senior Celebration Co-Chair Theresa Harrington tk.harrington@frontier.com 
Senior Celebration Treasurer Tracie Jones tntjones@hotmail.com
Scholarships Chair Caroline Appleyard cappleyard@psm.edu
Nominating Chair TBD  
Awards Chair TBD   
Financial Review Chair Nikki Meredith meredithnikk@gmail.com 
Baccalaureate Chair Colleen Goodwin colleengoodwin@hotmail.com 
Booster Club Representative Amy Lofquist alofquist@msn.com
Town Crier Newsletter Editor Andrea Hayes jhs.town.crier@gmail.com
LWSD Ambassador Setty Palazzo tslpalazzo@comcast.net
Facebook Chair Dawn Grant dawngrant@gmail.com
Web Administrator Nikki Meredith meredithnikk@gmail.com       

 

X
X