PTSA Board & Committee Members 2021-2022

Position Name Email
Executive Board (elected)    
President Kristen Dorwin  Contact President
Vice-President Diane Devlyn-Thompson  Contact Vice President
Treasurer Chad Miller  Contact Treasurer
Secretary Michelle Hamburg  Contact Secretary
PTSA Committees and Chairs (appointed)    
Way & Means Chair OPEN Contact Ways and Means
Reflections Chair Lynette Apley Contact Reflections Chair 
Directory Chair OPEN Contact Directory Chair
Membership Chair Ryean-Marie Tuomisto Contact Membership
Nominating Chair Jenn Koop Contact Nominating Chair
Financial Review Chair Joelle Brown Contact Financial Review Chair
Staff Appreciation Chair

Julie Doherty

Sandra Virtue

Contact Staff Appreciation


Volunteer Coordinator

Rosa Cortes-Kluit

Contact Volunteer Coordinator

Special Needs Chair  OPEN Contact Special Needs Chair
DEI Committee Chair Terri Dayton Contact DEI Chair
Emergency Prep Chair Jen Mahan Contact E-Prep
Raven Care Terri Dayton

Lynette Apley
Contact Raven Care
Teacher Grants

Jenn Koop

Sara Carroll

Contact Teacher Grants

Scholarships Chair

Jennifer Winkler

Margo Wei

Jamilah Lowe-Velazquez

Contact Scholarship Chair
College Outreach


Contact Outreach

Awards Chair

Jeannette Siemers

Judi Miller

 Contact Awards


Jessica Pfundt

Contact Sustainability Chair 

Senior Celebration Chair

Lynette Apley

Contact Senior Celebration Chair

Town Crier Newsletter Editor

Sarah Rohm

Contact Town Crier
Facebook Chair Kristin Pascal
Contact Facebook Chair
Web Administrator

Mike Sigl

Contact Web Admin

Finn Hill MS Liaison OPEN Contact Finn Hill Liaison
Kamiakin MS Liaison OPEN Contact Kamiakin Liaison 
Booster Club Representative OPEN Contact Booster Chair
Legislative Advocacy Representative

Ria Schalnat

Contact Advocacy Chair

LWSD Ambassador OPEN Contact LWSF Ambassador
Teacher Liaison Lehua Pischke Contact Teacher Liaison
Counseling Liaison Ines Bergman Contact Counseling Liaison